Sciencemadness Discussion Board

Bulk buy page created. Are you ready...

Zombie - 8-3-2015 at 10:21

I set up a Google Docs order page. There is a Home Document, and the Order page is listed under "Sheets".

Members wishing to join in these orders can U2U me, and I will add your Email to the "Share" feature on G. Docs.

You log on to http://www.google.com/docs/about/

You can open the "Home Page" or navigate directly to "Sheets" to add your order.

I started with the 10Ml Ampules because there are more people interested in these.

We can easily add another product, and I would like you all to feel free to add the products you want.

The other thread on this subject has a pretty good list of buyers so far so please u2u me for the addition to the page, and add your info.

We'll see how well this works. Thanks... :D

I'm new to documents of any sort so I had to view this... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tzftoXrNn0Q

I'm sure there will be a million questions on how to use Docs. PLEASE ask them HERE, I won't know the technical answers.

I do think you will need a Google Email to use this but I am not sure.

Good luck to all of us!

Amos - 8-3-2015 at 15:03

I'm pretty sure you can just make the docs public and allow access to everyone, if that's something you might consider doing. Then you could just hand out permissions to edit.

[Edited on 3-8-2015 by Amos]

Molecular Manipulations - 8-3-2015 at 15:31

We decided not everyone should have access automatically, each person has to ask individually to be added.

aga - 8-3-2015 at 15:50

Sounds like a Con.

Zombie - 8-3-2015 at 16:05

Only if you pre pay... Then I take the money, and split.

I can use a 20 spot.

Amos...
I'm pretty sure you can just make the docs public and allow access to everyone, if that's something you might consider doing. Then you could just hand out permissions to edit.

I Think it works out the same way... Either way I have to edit.